← Changelog

fig. contours
Changelog

Automatically disable new accounts

Automatically disable newly detected accounts so they don’t clutter your destinations sidebar, or your digests.

Released December 5, 2025 · 1 min read

If you only care about monitoring specific destinations (for example, a defined set of GA4 or Google Ads accounts), now you can enable this setting to automatically disable any newly detected accounts.

When this option is enabled, only the destinations that already exist or were detected during Trackingplan’s Learning Phase remain active. Any destination discovered after that point will be automatically disabled by default, always ready to be re-enabled later if needed.

This means that newly detected accounts:

This helps you keep your monitoring environment clean and focused, preventing unexpected or unknown accounts from adding noise to your setup.

Automatically disable new destinations

Trackingplan

See everything. Miss nothing.

Your implementations audited around the clock with real-time, real-user data. Real-time alerts about errors or changes in your data, campaigns, pixels, privacy and consent. Let AI flag issues before they cost you.