← Support·Settings & Members

Settings & MembersQuestion 01 of 4

Can I share my tracking plan with my other team members?

tpTrackingplan answers

Yes, you can share your tracking plan with other members within and across your team with a permalink.

If a user accesses your tracking plan via a permalink, they will be identified automatically as a Viewer. This is helpful if you want to share your tracking plan with developers or other people in your organization without making them register as new users while ensuring they will not edit any specs in your events and properties.

However, if you only need to share a specific event, you can also click on the share icon on the bottom right of that specific event. There, you will be able to share the link to that event or copy the event specifications to a clipboard in text format.

More in Settings & Members

Category page →
  1. ?How can I add more users?
  2. ?My password expired and I can’t log in. How can I reset it?
  3. ?How does Trackingplan foster cross-team collaboration?

Support

Do you have any questions?

Your questions are important to us. If there's anything on your mind that hasn't been addressed, reach out to us.

Let's talk →

Trackingplan

See everything. Miss nothing.

Your implementations audited around the clock with real-time, real-user data. Real-time alerts about errors or changes in your data, campaigns, pixels, privacy and consent. Let AI flag issues before they cost you.