← Academy·New at Trackingplan

Intermediate3:05

Save & Share Custom Reports in Trackingplan

Tired of rebuilding filters or digging through notes to replicate your analyses? With Saved Reports, you can save and share custom views across Trackingplan.

Save and reuse your custom report filters with Trackingplan’s Saved Reports — a smarter way to debug, monitor, and collaborate with your team.

If you’re tired of rebuilding filters or losing track of your last debugging steps, in this video we’ll show you how to:

  • Save your personalized views in Tracks Explorer, Data Explorer, and Presence Map.
  • Access default reports like Recent Tracks with Warnings or GA4 Events by Consent Settings to debug smarter and faster.
  • Share reports across your team and ensure consistent tracking validation.
  • Manage saved reports easily — update filters, rename, or delete as needed.

Learn more about Trackingplan's Saved Reports.

Happy tracking!

Next in New at Trackingplan

Watch it all →

Trackingplan

See everything. Miss nothing.

Your implementations audited around the clock with real-time, real-user data. Real-time alerts about errors or changes in your data, campaigns, pixels, privacy and consent. Let AI flag issues before they cost you.